2016 CAT Annual Awards

  • December 15, 2015

CAT has a strong and active membership. While only a few are recognized each year at the CAT annual holiday party, all of our members have a strong sense of volunteerism and community. Below are this year’s annual award winners.


Jr Handler Award: Bridget Van Buskirk (picture to come!)

Top Kitten: Audrey Vasconcellos

Top CAT: Jessica Fanslau

Kyle Watson Award: Elaine Willis (picture to come!)

Sportsmanship Award: Nancy Griffith

Member of the Year: Barbara Stone

Trudy Mischler Award (President’s Award): Anne Nile

Lifetime Achievement Award: Tanya Sacks and Joe Camp (picture to come!)

No Replies to "2016 CAT Annual Awards"