New CAT Board for 2017

  • January 23, 2017

Sunday, January 22nd marked the “changing of the guard” with the election of a new board to guide the Club over the coming year.  Good luck to the new board!

Current 2017 Board consists of the following members

President – Marilyn Watson

Vice President – Nancy Barrows (not pictured)

Treasurer – Anthony Giusa

Secretary – Nancy Griffith

Training Director – Karen McAlister

Members at Large:

Diana Dickinson (not pictured)

Gary Hartmann

Hannah McCausland

Louise Sivak



No Replies to "New CAT Board for 2017"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK