New CAT Board for 2018

  • January 19, 2018

Sunday, January 14th marked the “changing of the guard” with the election of a new board to guide the Club over the coming year.  Good luck to the new board!

Current 2018 Board consists of the following members

President – Tanya Sacks

Vice President – Anthony Giusa

Treasurer – Nancy Barrows (not pictured)

Secretary – Hannah McCausland

Training Director – Nancy Griffith

Members at Large:

Diana Dickinson

Gary Peterson

Lynda Ronell

Twila Coleman



No Replies to "New CAT Board for 2018"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK